• February 10, 2009

    Thriving in Bad Economy, Social Networking for Kids on WMR Wednesday

    SEM Small Business Tips, Thriving in Bad Economy, Social Networking for Kids and Food Politics on WMR Wednesday Social Networking Now-Noon ET/ 9am PT Learn about a social networking site for kids with Louis Pecci from Tootsville, and a social networking site for giving gift giving with Jon Siegal of Webgiftr Cover Story-2pm ET/ 11am PT JRS consulting founder Jenny Schade discusses How to Thrive in the Midst of a Dismal Economy, plus her work in understanding the emotional connections that people have with products and services. SEM Synergy-3pm ET/ Noon PT Patrick Sexton introduces us to GetListed.org, a website that helps small business owners list their businesses effectively on the Web, plus we hear some SEM tips for small business owners. Life Tips-4pm ET/ 1pm PT Guest Bonnie Azab Powell discusses Food Politics and how she delivers news and views on sustainable, organic, local, and ethical food Domain Masters-7pm ET/4pm PT-TBA Midnight ET/ 9pm PT-Drunken PPC Rockstars Roundtable. See link for more details: