• August 3, 2009

    Three New WebmasterRadio Shows Debut in August

    August is a busy month here at WebmasterRadio.FM. Along with our full scale coverage of the upcoming Search Engine Strategies Conference (complete with a full-scale SearchBash party), WebmasterRadio.FM has three new shows debuting this month. WordPress developers and bloggers will be pleased to note, world renown WordPress expert, Joost De Valk hosts "Press This!", a show featuring exclusive interview with fellow WordPress developers, topics such as WordPress hosting and SEO, and news on the latest plug-ins and updates. "Press This" premieres August 4th and will air every Tuesday at 5pm Eastern/ 2pm Pacific. For email marketers we have, "Inboxed", an e-mail marketing program recently added to the network offering best practices for email marketing strategies. "Inboxed" is hosted XY7 and Rapid Response Marketing CEO Kevin De Vincenzi, Marketing Director Jon Fondy and and email marketing expert Adam Young. The program airs Wednesdays at 5pm Eastern, 2pm Pacific. "Search Cowboys" is a program that covers news on search engine marketing, social media and other related subjects. Based in Europe, "Search Cowboys" will have a special interest in Search in Europe, and they will also feature bloggers from around Europe. The program is hosted by European search engine marketers Bas van Den Beld and Roy Huskies, premieres August 20th and will air every Thursday at 1pm Eastern/ 10am Pacific.