• November 11, 2011

    Strike Point Makes Changes; Office Hours Closed for Holidays

    Some good news and bad news for WebmasterRadio FMs live and on-demand listeners... First the bad news...Office Hours will be on hiatus as host Vanessa Fox will be taking an extended holiday break from hosting the series. The series will return with new episodes starting Wednesday January 19th. Now the good news...Strike Point recently returned to the lineup with new episodes as host Mikkel deMib Svendsen is now joined by co-host Jason Duke. Starting this Monday, the live broadcast will now start one-hour later at 4pm ET (or1pm PT/9pm GMT/10pm CET). In more good news, WebmasterRadio.FM is proud to expand our relationship with our news and information partner, IRN/USA Radio News, by offering a 2-minute business broadcast at 55 minutes past every hour. We also carry their network newscasts two times an hour as well as an hourly sports update.