• February 11, 2009

    SMX West Coverage, Elite Retreat Weekend on WMR Thursday

    Vanessa Fox reports from SMX West, Shoemoney is prepping for Elite Retreat Weekend and more 3pm ET/ Noon PT Affiliate Marketing Insider- Guest TBA 4pm ET/ 1pm PT Office Hours-Vanessa Fox brings us interviews , and answers questions out at SMX West. 5pm ET/ 2pm PT Shoemoney Show-It's the weekend before Elite Retreat 2009!