• February 13, 2009

    SEO for Wordpress, Premiere of Mobile Presence

    Here's what's on tap on WMR for the week of 2/16-2/20: Monday at 5pm ET/ 2pm PT: SEO 101-Ross Dunn and Jennifer Evans Laycock discuss SEO Best Practices for Wordpress with online marketing strategist Joost deValk. Tuesday 3pm ET/ Noon Pt-Purse Strings- Michelle Madhok, founder of Shefinds.com and MomFinds.com discusses what makes these sites so different from others out there that cater to women and the emerging trends of these kinds of sites. Wednesday 1pm ET/ 10am PT-Mobile Presence *Premiere Episode*- Cindy Krum, Jordan Kasteler and Kim Dushinski help you make the most out of the mobile web! Wednesday 4pm ET/ 1pm PT-Life Tips-Byron and Amanda welcome back nutritional products specialist Maraline Krey. Thursday 3pm ET/ Noon PT-Affiliate Marketing Insider- Linda welcomes Comission Junction's Senior VP of Operations Dave Osman and he gives his thoughts on emerging affiliate marketing trends in 2009.