• October 29, 2012

    SearchEngineWatch To Host SEW Weekly Radio Series

    SearchEngineWatch.com (SEW), in conjunction with the worlds largest internet marketing and b2b radio podcast network WebmasterRadio.FM, will begin producing a live weekly radio program named SEW Weekly, hosted by the writers of the search and social marketing publication, beginning Thursday November 1st at 1 pm Eastern and 10 am Pacific.

    SEW Weekly will feature an extended look at the news and commentary featured in the digital publication, which has been covering the search and social marketing communities since 1996.

    Hosts Thom Craver and Miranda Miller will offer listeners a sneak peek into the new radio series when they join Daron Babin and Chris Boggs on a Live episode of SEO Rockstars on Tuesday, October 30th at at 4 pm Eastern and 1 pm Pacific