• February 2, 2012

    PPC Rockstars Back on Tour While Mobile Presence Reconnects

    Mobile is ready to make its Presence known again on WebmasterRadio.FM and the PPC Rockstars are going back on the road. Mobile Presence returns Wednesday February 8th and PPC Rockstars on Thursdays beginning in late February. SkyWire Media Sales Executive Nicole Hurley and Senior Account Manager Joe Walczak will take over hosting duties of Mobile Presence every Wednesday at Noon Eastern/9am Pacific. Location3 Media VP Alex Porter and director of paid search Jared Schroder will host PPC Rockstars on Thursdays at 1pm Eastern/ 10am Pacific. Stay tuned to the blog as we showcase each series and ask the respective hosts what to expect on each series next week.