• July 12, 2013

    European SEO/SEM Radio Show Strike Point Propels Back to the WebmasterRadio.FM Lineup

    Strike Point, one of Internet Marketing's most uncensored and uninhibited radio programs for praising or voicing displeasure in the search marketing community in Europe returns to WebmasterRadio.FM this Monday, July 15 at 4 pm ET / or 9 pm GMT / 10 pm CET. 

    Original co-host Mikkel deMib Svendsen will return to co-host, but will now be accompanied by a revolving group of co-hosts. Two of those co-hosts are the founder of Nordic eMarketing and who also consults for corporations listed in the Fortune Global 500, Kristjan Mar Hauksson. The other is one of the founders of the International SEO School and the chair for the International Search Summit @SMX, Andy Atkins-Krueger. Kristjian and Andy will co-host the show with Mikkel on a bi-weekly basis, and the show could eventually return to a weekly format.

    Strike Point originally debuted on WebmasterRadio.FM in the fall of 2005 and has produced to date 148 episodes. The program addresses issues faced by European Webmasters regarding Search Engine Marketing and Optimization in a very free-form conversation.

    In anticipation of the new launch, we welcome listeners to check out the new Strike Point Facebook page for regular news updates and commentary. We also welcome you to add your feedback, questions or comments so that they may be addressed on an upcoming show.

    We are thrilled to have Strike Point back and ready to attack the Search Industry in Europe, the Americas and Beyond!