• June 17, 2010

    Affiliate Marketing Dominates WebmasterRadio.FM's New Thursday Lineup

    Given the success of the Affcon 2010 Conference Series that we organize twice a year, it was inevitable that year-round affiliate marketing programming would be in more demand. Today, we are happy to announce the debuts of two long-running radio series with the returning Affiliate Marketing Today, and Affiliate Buzz, which now calls WebmasterRadio.FM home. Affiliate Marketing Today, presented by ClickBank (Thursdays at 1pm Eastern /10am Pacific, beginning today), is back on the air for the first time since November 2006. Hosts Dush Ramachandran and Beau Blackwell will provide advice, resources, and tips for Internet marketers working in the affiliate marketing space. The debut episode will offer tips on making the most out of attending tradeshows like AffCon 2010. Affiliate Buzz (Thursdays 5pm Eastern/ 2pm Pacific) comes to WebmasterRadio.FM with a strong following, hosted by Super Affiliate Educator and Entrepreneur James Martell, who hosts the program with his wife, Arlene. Since 2003, Affiliate Buzz has kept loyal listeners up-to-date on the latest news, tips and money making strategies. These two programs now join Affiliate Marketing Insider to create a powerhouse lineup of affiliate marketing programming that we look forward to bringing you every Thursday. We hope you will join us not only tuning in, but by interacting in our chatroom as well. Thanks again for all the feedback that made this new programming possible